NCTMA logo rgb.JPG mgmt.JPG NCTMA-Main.jpg assoc.jpg
North Carolina

Committee Chairperson Company Corporate Title Phone Email
Executive Paula Montgomery LabCorp Finance Manager (336) 436-4206 Send Mail
Program Kim Shalewitz LabCorp Vice President - Treasury (336) 436-4200  Send Mail
Cash Adventure J. Hines Johnson, III, CTP
General Parts Int'l, Inc.

Send Mail
Website Michael T. Lewis, CTP PRA Health Sciences Treasury Professional
(919) 786-8772  Send Mail
Scholarship Endowment  John Hartley, CTP NC Community Foundation Director of Finance (919) 256-6918 Send Mail
Membership Stephen Vore, CPA Builders Mutual Insurance Co. Director of Premium Accounting (919) 227-0387 Send Mail




Bank Advisory Committee

Allen Freeman


Reggie Pretty, CTP

Bank of America

Kim Pace, CTP

First Tennessee Bank


Dan Behanna, CTP


 Delores Morgan, CTP


Carol Rishel, CTP

Wells Fargo

 Executive Committee

Paula Montgomery



Kim Shalewitz


Vice President

Steve Vore

Builders Mutual


John Miller Moses Cone Hospital


Sara Barker
VF Corporation

Membership Chairperson 
Gale Tutor

The Redwoods Group 
Past President 2012-13

J. Hines Johnson, III, CTP

General Parts Int'l, Inc

Past President 2011-12

Dana Freeman

Apple Gold Group

Past President 2014-15

Paula Montgomery

LabCorpPast President 2015-16


If you have any questions, please e-mail:

© 2007 North Carolina Treasury Management Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software